Scripps Research faculty have received several national awards from the American Chemical Society. Benjamin Cravatt, PhD, won the Alfred Bader Award in Bioinorganic or Bioorganic Chemistry; M. Reza Ghadiri, PhD, won the Ronald Breslow Award for Achievement in Biomimetic Chemistry; and Jin-Quan Yu, PhD, won the Gabor A. Somorjai Award for Creative Research in Catalysis. Matthew Disney, PhD, who was a faculty member on the institute‚Äôs Florida campus when the awards were announced, won the Nobel Laureate Signature Award for Graduate Education in Chemistry. Each of the recipients was honored at an awards ceremony during the American Chemical Society Spring 2022 meeting in San Diego.